0 items / 0.00

BUNNY X - Stay Maxi Single 12" (SOLD OUT!)

28.00 Sold out

Image of BUNNY X - Stay Maxi Single 12" (SOLD OUT!)
  • Image of BUNNY X - Stay Maxi Single 12" (SOLD OUT!)
  • Image of BUNNY X - Stay Maxi Single 12" (SOLD OUT!)

Bunny X​ from New York city are entering 2019 stronger than ever with their new vinyl maxi single, entitled "Stay" and I feel very honoured to announce that it will be released by Fresh colour music​!

Tracklist and release info:

Side A
1. Stay (Flemming Dalum Remix)
2. Stay (Vincenzo Salvia Remix)

Side B
1. Stay (Conrad Kaneshiro Remix)
2. Unknown Places

- Limited to 150 copies in transparent magenta vinyl
- There will be no repress when it gets sold out
- Release date: February 14th, 2019

Side A starts with the powerful Flemming Dalum remix, which transforms "Stay" song into a spectacular 6-minute travel to the year 1983, when italo disco was at its first, electro sounding steps! I am also totally in love with the Vincenzo Salvia remix, which offers a more dramatic tone to the song, that reminds me masterpieces like: SAVAGE "Radio", OMD "Souvenir" or even DIUX "Comet" and SAVOIRE FAIRE "Talking To The Stars"!

B Side is also same exciting, with the special and dreamy, down tempo Kaneshiro remix and one "outter-space" song called "Unknown Places", which puts a very unique and "out of this world" ending to the record!

Thanks to Abigail Gordon​, Mary Hanley​ Flemming Dalum​ Vincenzo Salvia​ & Nasos Nomikos​ for their precious help in making this project come true!

- I accept only paypal payments.